'Magik' Potion Watercolor Paper Kit with Gel Printed Paper included
'Magik' Potion Watercolor Paper Kit with Gel Printed Paper included

'Magik' Potion Watercolor Paper Kit with Gel Printed Paper included

review
0
0
5
Your Price: $5.60
In Stock.
Free Shipping.
Part Number:196
As many of you know I do not usually sell surfaces, I leave that to the companies that specialize in surfaces.  However for this particular 
'Magik' Potion Gel Printed Tag project I felt that I wanted to offer a kit to get you started using gel printed papers and watercolor tags.  Buy this kit in conjunction with the e-pattern 'Magik' Potion Gel Printed Tag.  This kit includes the watercolor tag shape cut to size, the center inset piece which is cut to size, a piece of watercolor paper cut to fit the size of the bat and a gel printed paper which is approximately 5" square.   All of the watercolor paper is cut by yours truly and the gel printed paper is one that I have personally printed.  Please note that these are all hand done which means that not one of the gel printed papers are the same, each one is as individual as each of you.  I have a limited number of kits available, be the first to get yours and get ready to begin sending fun exciting tags to all that you love.   

These kits do not include the pattern.  Look for it under the Halloween Category.  

Do you want to print your own gel printed papers?  Check out my You Tube Channel and become a follower to view new video as soon as I post them.  The Shades of Blue video link is included in the E-Pattern 'Magik' Potion Gel Printed Tag in the Halloween Category.  

Join me on Friday, October 16, 2020 in the Artfully Connected Facebook Group to join  a watch party where we will paint the 'Magik' Potion Gel Printed Card together.  Join me at 7 PM Eastern,  6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, and 4 PM Pacific Time Zone.  Get your supplies today to get ready to paint with me.  

These kits are free shipping in the continental US, if you are out of the country contact me for a shipping quote.  

Related Items